Tutor vs the Double Scheduler

Dear Student

I know you’re very keen for your education, but th

  • if you schedule sessions with TWO DIFFERENT TUTORS
  • at the same time,
  • in the same building,

please let me know so that I’m not stuck waiting for you after you ‘step out for a minute.’

A minute.

To spend an hour with the other tutor.

  • I’m not jealous of the other tutor.
  • I just have other things I could be doing.
  • For, you know, an HOUR.
  • It’s summertime. I could have spent that hour in the sun!
Leave a Reply

