Tutor vs Choose Your Own Adventure

  • The real question: How do you google for these bubble people?
  • I can never find them on purpose.

You know what’s the most fun about writing a multi-path book?

multiple path squareMaking all the paths!

It’s like a book specially designed for ADHD writers!

Boing boing boing here I am all over the place

You know what the problem is with writing a multi-path book?

multiple path scratchKeeping track of what happened in which plot-line.

Oops, I have more than 6.5K words down and suddenly realized that on my first branching, I  can candy or getting knocked down and scraped up (fun choices, huh?) but I can NEVER have both candy and bruises.

Glad I caught that already.

Now I’m making a flowchart.

multiple path flow

Leave a Reply

